I'm OK

Datum: 2014-09-30 /14:13:40 / Allmänt /  
Once upon a time there was a girl
Never know just where to turn for shelter from the storm

Bruises fade, but the pain remains the same
And I still remember how you kept me so afraid
Every morning that I wake I look back to yesterday
And I'm OK

I often wonder why I carry all this guilt
When it's you that helped me put up all these walls I've built
Shadows stir at night through a crack in the door
The echo of a broken child screaming "please no more"
don't you understand the damage you have done
To you it's just a memory, but for me it still lives on

When I was thrown against cold stairs
And every day I'm afraid

Every morning that I wake I look back to yesterday
And I'm OK







Postat av: Jenny
Datum: 2014-10-03 Klockan: 11:55:02 | Kika in här: http://videungens.wordpress.com

<3







Namn:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kom ihåg mig?


Kommentar:

Hej! Trevligt att du hittat min blogg. Jag heter Julia och älskar djur, lakrits, fjärilar & klänningar. Min blogg kretsar mestadels runt min hund och häst. Men jag delar även med mig av mina tankar och min kreativitet. Hoppas du hittar något kul!

Melroose f. 07 (swb) e. Hip Hop 1045 ue. Astaire. Hon är en nyfiken tjej med stark personlighet! För att läsa mer om henne tryck på "om Melroose" i menyn.

Tindra f. 11 är en italiensk vinthund. Hon är en mycket kärleksfull och busig tjej! För att läsa mer om henne tryck på "om Tindra" i menyn.